Fotolia
Fotolia
 
 
Fotolia
1

Bowling

For more than 13 years, we offer our visitors bowling with New Orleans’ flair. Whether League games or a simple game between friends, at the New Orleans there are interesting bowling offers for young and old.

  • Prices and offers

    Prices and offers

    The Bowlingcenter New Orleans convinces its visitors with small prizes at large offer. Here you will find detailed price lists and discount offers. Also noteworthy is our birthday party program for children. At ours there are 12 lanes available on which you can prove your skills. For more information, we also would like you to call us.

    read more
  • Reservation

    Reservation

    Reserve a lane taking our reservation hotline or use the following contact form. Please notice that your reservation is only valid if you receive a confirmation e-mail. Should we have not managed to answer you in time, please call us and let us confirm your reservation. We look forward to seeing you at the bowling center.

    read more
  • Coupons

    Coupons

    You are looking for an ultimate experience gift voucher? Then you are exactly right with us. We offer Family Bowling, Ladies Night, After Work Bowling, Cosmic Bowling, Pizza and Students Bowling and many more great highlights. There is something for everybody.

    read more
  • House league

    House league

    The house league is played on Tuesdays. Everyone can join the fun. In order to not only make the league interesting for top players, it is played with a so-called handicap system. A team consists of 3 players. Currently there are 10 teams. 4 games are completed per Player and there are 2 points for each game won and 4 points for the higher overall series. A total of 12 points per game to win.

    read more
  • Weekly program

    Weekly program

    We offer an extensive weekly program with daily specials. Experience relaxation at the After Work bowling or visit our Familyday. There is something for young and old. Convince yourself today. For more information on the events, visit us at the Bowlingcenter

    read more
  • Your celebration

    Your celebration

    From children's birthday up to the company party - the Bowlingcenter New Orleans offers deals and space according to the needs of the visitor. Print your birthday invitations directly by using our invitation service. Also, meetings, Christmas parties, communion, confirmation or celebrations hot wirs welcome. The catering we'll arrange gladly for you.

    read more
  • Bowling rules

    Bowling rules

    You don't know the bowling rules yet, but have fun bowling? No problem! Before you come to visit us at Bowlingcenter New Orleans, you can look here to read all important bowling rules. Facts and Tips from the ball to the shoe and the run-up to the counting. Of course you can also obtain some information on the spot. Here we go! The bowling alley is already waiting for you!

    read more
Gewinnspiel

Address

Bowlingcenter NEW ORLEANS
Hohenloher Weg 2
33102 Paderborn

Contact

Phone: 0 52 51 / 8 78 11 20
Fax: 0 52 51 / 8 78 13 14
Write e-mail

 
Logo Bowlingcenters New Orleans
 
Google+
Facebook

Also visit us here:

Fotolia
Fotolia
 
 
Fotolia
1

Bowling

Seit mehr als 13 Jahren bieten wir unseren Besuchern Bowling im New-Orleans-Flair. Egal ob Ligaspiele oder eine einfache Partie unter Freunden, auf der New Orleans gibt es interessante Bowling-Angebote für Groß und Klein. 

  • Preise + Angebote

    Preise + Angebote

    Das Bowlingcenter New Orleans überzeugt mit kleinen Preisen bei großem Angebot. Hier finden Sie ausführliche Preislisten und Rabattangebote. Beachtenswert ist auch unser Geburtstagsparty-Angebot für Kinder. Bei uns stehen euch 12 Bahnen zur Verfügung auf denen ihr euer Können unter Beweis stellen könnt. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen auch gern telefonisch zur Verfügung.

    weiterlesen
  • Bowlingbahn in Paderborn reservieren

    Bowlingbahn in Paderborn reservieren

    Merken Sie sich eine Bahn vor unter unserer Reservierungs-Hotline oder nutzen Sie das folgende Kontaktformular. Bitte beachten sie, dass Ihre Reservierung nur gültig ist, wenn Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von uns erhalten. Sollten wir es einmal nicht geschafft haben, Ihnen noch rechtzeitig zu antworten, rufen Sie kurz an und lassen Sie sich Ihre Reservierung bestätigen.

    weiterlesen
  • Gutscheine

    Gutscheine

    Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einem ultimativen Erlebnisgutschein? Dann seid ihr bei uns genau richtig. Wir bieten Familien-Bowling, Ladies-Night, After Work Bowling, Cosmicbowling, Pizza- und Schülerbowling und viele weitere tolle Highlights an. So ist für jeden etwas dabei. Sichert euch jetzt einen Bowling-Gutschein im Paderborner Bowlingcenter-New-Orleans. Schon ab 5,00 Euro!

    weiterlesen
  • Bowling-Hausliga

    Bowling-Hausliga

    Die Hausliga wird Dienstags gespielt. Mitmachen kann jeder der Spaß am geselligen Bowlen hat. Um die Liga nicht nur für Spitzenspieler interessant zu machen, wird mit einem sog. Handicap-System gespielt. Ein Team / einMannschaft besteht aus 3 Spielern. Momentan gibt es 10 Mannschaften. Pro Spieler werden 4 Spiele absolviert, wobei es für jedes gewonnene Teamspiel 2 Punke und die höhere Gesamtserie jeweils 4 Punkte gibt.

    weiterlesen
  • Wochenprogramm

    Wochenprogramm

    Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Wochenprogramm mit täglich neuen Specials. Erleben Sie Spaß beim After Work Bowling oder besuchen Sie unseren Familyday am Sonntag. Auch die Ladies-Night, das Pizza- und Schülerbowling ist immer etwas Besonderes und sollte nicht verpasst werden. Bei uns ist für jung und alt etwas dabei. Überzeugen Sie sich noch heute. Nähere Informationen zu den Veranstaltungen erhalten Sie im Bowlingcenter New Orleans.

    weiterlesen
  • Ihre Feier

    Ihre Feier

    Vom Kindergeburtstag bis hin zur Firmenfeier – das Bowlingcenter New Orleans bietet Angebote und Räumlichkeiten ganz nach dem Bedarf des Besuchers. Druckt euch hier direkt eure Geburtstagseinladungen aus und lasst nicht lang auf euch warten. Auch Tagungen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Kommunion, Konfirmation oder Betriebsfeiern heißen wirs herzlich Willkommen. Das Catering übernehmen wir gern für Sie.

    weiterlesen
  • Bowlingregeln

    Bowlingregeln

    Ihr kennt die Bowlingregeln noch nicht, habt aber Spaß am Bowling? Kein Problem! Bevor ihr uns im Bowlingcenter New Orleans besuchen kommt, könnt ihr euch hier alle wichtigen Bowling-Regeln durchlesen. Wissenswertes und Tipps vom Ball bis zum Schuh und vom Anlauf bis zur Zählweise. Natürlich könnt ihr euch auch gern vor Ort ein paar Informationen einholen. Los gehts! Die Bowlingbahn wartet schon auf euch!

    weiterlesen

Anschrift

Bowlingcenter NEW ORLEANS
Hohenloher Weg 2
33102 Paderborn

Kontakt

Telefon: 0 52 51 / 8 78 11 20
Telefax: 0 52 51 / 8 78 13 14
E-Mail senden

 
Logo des Bowlingcenters
 
Google+
Facebook

Besuchen Sie uns auch hier: