Feiern
Feiern
 
 
Feiern
1

Your celebration

  • Birthday parties

    Birthday parties

    Upgrade your birthday to a memorable day and celebrate with your friends in Bowlincenter New Orleans in Paderborn. A marble cake with lots of colorful smarties and a delicious chocolate glaze can be booked at any party. For younger guests, we also offer pre-designed invitation cards for printing. We look forward to seeing you!

    read more
  • Celebration

    Celebration

    From the office christmas party on operating and service awards we offer you and your employees many opportunities for celebration. We have redesigned and increased our separate "Captain Lounge" this year so that now you can celebrate with up to 100 people comfortably at ours. At your request we can also take care of the catering for your celebration. Please feel free to request the menu suggestions of our catering service at the telephone number 05251-8781120.

    read more
  • Catering

    Catering

    You can choose to enjoy a meal with us. We spoil à la carte or our catering service can complete your celebration with varied menu suggestions. For personal atmosphere we provide our club room at your disposal. When bowling in competitive sport or just for fun socializing can be deepened. If your ceremony is to be a success, we will help you in organizing and conducting. You are in good hands with us.

    read more
Gewinnspiel

Address

Bowlingcenter NEW ORLEANS
Hohenloher Weg 2
33102 Paderborn

Contact

Phone: 0 52 51 / 8 78 11 20
Fax: 0 52 51 / 8 78 13 14
Write e-mail

 
Logo Bowlingcenters New Orleans
 
Google+
Facebook

Also visit us here:

Feiern
Feiern
 
 
Feiern
1

Ihre Feier

  • Geburtstage

    Geburtstage

    Macht euren Geburtstag zu einem unvergesslichen Tag und feiert mit euren Freunden im Bowlincenter New Orleans in Paderborn. Ein Mamorkuchen mit vielen bunten Smarties und einer leckeren Schokoglasur kann zu jeder Party dazugebucht werden. Für die kleinen Gäste bieten wir neben zwei Geburtstagsfeier-Angeboten auch vorgestaltete Einladungen zum Ausdrucken an. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

    weiterlesen
  • Feiern

    Feiern

    Von der betrieblichen Weihnachtsfeier über Betriebs- und Dienstjubiläen bieten wir Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern vielfältige Feiermöglichkeiten. Unsere seperate „Captainslounge“ haben wir in diesem Jahr neu gestaltet und vergrößert, so dass jetzt bis zu 100 Personen gemütlich bei uns feiern können. Auf Ihren Wunsch kümmern wir uns auch um das Catering für Ihre Feier. Die Menüvorschläge von unserem Cateringservice können Sie sich unter der Telefon-Nummer 05251-8781120 gerne anfordern.

    weiterlesen
  • Catering

    Catering

    Sie können es sich auch bei uns „schmecken“ lassen. Wir verwöhnen Sie à la carte oder unser Cateringservice kann Ihre Feier mit abwechslungsreichen Menüvorschlägen abrunden. Für die persönliche Atmosphäre stellen wir Ihnen unseren Clubraum gerne zur Verfügung. Beim Bowling im sportlichen Wettkampf oder einfach nur mit viel Spaß kann die Geselligkeit vertieft werden. Wenn auch Ihre Feier ein voller Erfolg werden soll, helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Organisierung und Durchführung.

    weiterlesen

Anschrift

Bowlingcenter NEW ORLEANS
Hohenloher Weg 2
33102 Paderborn

Kontakt

Telefon: 0 52 51 / 8 78 11 20
Telefax: 0 52 51 / 8 78 13 14
E-Mail senden

 
Logo des Bowlingcenters
 
Google+
Facebook

Besuchen Sie uns auch hier: